Munich Neuroscience Calendar

TUM Events

Thu, 11.10.2018, 17:30
TUM-NeuroImaging Center: Talk

tbd
TUM-NIC
TUM-NIC meeting
Library, Neuro-Kopf-Zentrum, 4th floor
Ismaninger Str. 22, 81675 München
Host: Markus Ploner
Thu, 25.10.2018, 17:00 TUM Institute for Medical Engineering: Talk Date/Time Changed !

Siwei Bai
Bioanaloge Informationsverarbeitung, Technische Universität München
3D Model of Current Spread in the Implanted Cochlea   click for details
Hörzentrum München - Klinikum rechts der Isar
Ismaninger Straße 33, 80333 München
Host: HöReN Research Network
Thu, 08.11.2018, 17:30
TUM-NeuroImaging Center: Talk

tbd
TUM-NIC
TUM-NIC meeting
Library, Neuro-Kopf-Zentrum, 4th floor
Ismaninger Str. 22, 81675 München
Host: Markus Ploner
Thu, 13.12.2018, 17:30
TUM-NeuroImaging Center: Talk

tbd
TUM-NIC
TUM-NIC meeting
Library, Neuro-Kopf-Zentrum, 4th floor
Ismaninger Str. 22, 81675 München
Host: Markus Ploner
Thu, 17.01.2019, 17:30
TUM-NeuroImaging Center: Talk

tbd
TUM-NIC
TUM-NIC meeting
Library, Neuro-Kopf-Zentrum, 4th floor
Ismaninger Str. 22, 81675 München
Host: Markus Ploner
Thu, 14.02.2019, 17:30
TUM-NeuroImaging Center: Talk

tbd
TUM-NIC
TUM-NIC meeting
Library, Neuro-Kopf-Zentrum, 4th floor
Ismaninger Str. 22, 81675 München
Host: Markus Ploner
Thu, 14.03.2019, 17:30
TUM-NeuroImaging Center: Talk

tbd
TUM-NIC
TUM-NIC meeting
Library, Neuro-Kopf-Zentrum, 4th floor
Ismaninger Str. 22, 81675 München
Host: Markus Ploner
Thu, 11.04.2019, 17:30
TUM-NeuroImaging Center: Talk

tbd
TUM-NIC
TUM-NIC meeting
Library, Neuro-Kopf-Zentrum, 4th floor
Ismaninger Str. 22, 81675 München
Host: Markus Ploner
Thu, 09.05.2019, 17:30
TUM-NeuroImaging Center: Talk

tbd
TUM-NIC
TUM-NIC meeting
Library, Neuro-Kopf-Zentrum, 4th floor
Ismaninger Str. 22, 81675 München
Host: Markus Ploner
Thu, 06.06.2019, 17:30
TUM-NeuroImaging Center: Talk

tbd
TUM-NIC
TUM-NIC meeting
Library, Neuro-Kopf-Zentrum, 4th floor
Ismaninger Str. 22, 81675 München
Host: Markus Ploner